Bergen FpU

Bilde mangler

Martin Jonsterhaug

Formann
Telefon: 916 03 820
E-post: martin.jonsterhaug@fpu.no

Celine Andersen

Celine Andersen

1. nestformann
Telefon: 952 17 626
E-post: celine.andersen@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Martin Thick

2. nestformann / økonomiansvarlig
Telefon: 928 30 933
E-post: martin.thick@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Fredrik Damm Larsen

Medlemsansvarlig / styremedlem
Telefon: 918 86 391
E-post: fredrik.larsen@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Markus Endresen Thorstensen

Styremedlem
Telefon: 991 55 524
E-post: markus.thorstensen@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Kristoffer Gaasholt

1. varamedlem
Telefon: 915 29 816
E-post: kristoffer.gaasholt@fpu.no